Uncategorized

Art Instagram

http://instagram.com/araneae_art

araneae_art

I’ve always been a bit shy/unsure to share my pictures/art with the world, specially to people I know, because I’m bit scared to fail or suck at something. However, a while back I decided that leaving my stuff unseen on my harddrive is just a waste, and I might even learn something from the feedback I get. So shortly before new year I decided to make an art instagram to share my art and designs. And who knows, maybe I can sell some prints, since I promised myself I would try that one day. I also discovered the awesomeness of 3D printing and shapeways, so chances are big I’ll be doing stuff like that as well in the future.

So I’d say, follow me at @araneae_art. Or drop your (art)account as well, cause I’d like to discover some new IG-artists as well 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

