Conceptual, Photography

Manipulations + framed prints

Skjermbilde 2013-10-31 kl. 17.42.59   Skjermbilde 2013-10-31 kl. 17.42.50

Some new photos and photomanipulations I made. Currently I’m framing and decorating most of them (preview at the bottom of this post). Mostly to decorate my wall and my new apartment, which I don’t have yet, since I’m moving out in february. But I’ll be selling some of them as well. Some of my earlier work is already featured in an online POD fine art shop, and selling some artwork myself is actually on my “todo before I emigrate”-list. Just contact me if you want to know more, but an ‘official’ post will follow I guess. I’m a bit scared about it though…

Skjermbilde 2013-10-31 kl. 17.42.10 Skjermbilde 2013-10-31 kl. 17.41.44

Own photo’s, double exposure from the Marville Ossuary and from my Goat skull Charlie:

Skjermbilde 2013-10-31 kl. 17.42.39  Skjermbilde 2013-10-31 kl. 17.42.24

bilde.PNG

Standard

4 thoughts on “Manipulations + framed prints

Leave a Reply

