(self)portraits, Photography

Selfportraits September

Skjermbilde 2013-10-04 kl. 15.41.04 Skjermbilde 2013-10-04 kl. 15.41.50

Some selfportraits I took last month. I’m really running behind with updating my blog. I still have so many cool pictures and stories to share, but I’m having so little time lately. Spent my summer traveling around, learning a new language (got to level B1 in Norwegian, still have a lot to learn though), making artwork, printing shirts, going to concerts,… And I’m back in school since last week. Summer holidays are over and I’m starting my final year of college!

I guess I’ll post the other artworks another time. Also, I’m thinking of printing some posters and photos. Would anyone be interested in this? And which ones would be your favorites (from all my works on my blog)? Maybe I’ll do a giveaway…

Skjermbilde 2013-10-04 kl. 15.42.06  Skjermbilde 2013-10-04 kl. 15.41.41  Skjermbilde 2013-10-04 kl. 15.41.18  Skjermbilde 2013-10-04 kl. 15.40.44

Standard

8 thoughts on “Selfportraits September

Leave a Reply

