Other, Personal, Photography

Lomography

Another thing I like: lomography. It’s fun to carefully select what you want to photograph – cause you can only take 36 pictures max. with one film. And afterwards you have to wait until they are developed to see how they turned out. And with these toy cameras you can’t focus properly, adjust shutterspeed or anything. It’s just shooting and hoping everything will turn out just fine.

Well, I just came home with my most recent films developed and all 108 photos turned out fine! I’m a happy person now. I’m not going to post them all, only my favourites. And sorry in advance for the bad quality! I don’t have a negative scanner and the shop couldn’t scan them for me, so I photographed them one by one with my phone!

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Lomography

Leave a Reply

